Windows Phone Update Failed : C101007B

The saga continues.  Thinking possibly my satellite connection has too much latency for the Zune update service I attempt to update my WP7 phone from the office.  I install Zune on my work laptop, plug in the phone, after about 15 minutes Zune finds an update, downloads the update, then attempts to install the update and it throws error code C101007B.  No Zune web help available.  WP7 has so much promise but the update process bites.

This entry was posted in SmartPhone. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Windows Phone Update Failed : C101007B

  1. 15alfi says:

    My failed also SHiety phone

Leave a Reply

